Strikeforce: Rockhold vs. Kennedy quick results

by • July 14, 2012 • StrikeforceComments (0)

Tonight Strikeforce will invade Portland, Oregon, as Strikeforce: Rockhold vs. Kennedy goes down.

The event takes place at the Rose Garden and features a main event for the middleweight title between champ Luke Rockhold and challenger Tim Kennedy.

Preliminary action is set to get started at 5pm PT/8pm ET on Showtime Extreme, with the main card getting started at 7pm PT/10pm ET live on Showtime.

Keep it locked to MMASucka.com for full results.

Main Card (on Showtime):
Luke Rockhold def. Tim Kennedy by Unanimous Decision (49-46, 49-46, 49-46)
Nate Marquardt def. Tyron Woodley by TKO (punch) at 1:39 of round 4.
Roger Gracie def. Keith Jardine by Unanimous Decision (29-27, 30-27, 30-26)
Robbie Lawler def. vs. Lorenz Larkin by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Preliminary Card (on Showtime Extreme):
Pat Healy def. Mizuto Hirota by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Ryan Couture def. Joe Duarte by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Jorge Masvidal def. Justin Wilcox by Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 30-27)
Jordan Mein def. Tyler Stinson by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Jason High def. Nate Moore by submission (guillotine choke) at 0:26 of round 1

Pin It

Related Posts