UFC on FOX 5: Henderson vs. Diaz

by • December 2, 2012 • News, UFCComments (0)

UFC on FOX 5 takes place on Saturday December 8th from Seattle’s KeyArena.

This is by far one of the most stacked cards of the year, featuring a lightweight title fight in the main event as Benson Henderson looks to defend his strap against Nate Diaz. Also on the FOX portion of the card will be Alexander Gustafsson vs. Mauricio “Shogun” Rua, B.J. Penn vs. Rory MacDonald and Mike Swick vs. Matt Brown.

Check out all the posts from MMASucka.com below.

ARTICLES on UFC on FOX 5

The full UFC on FOX 5 fight card below.

Main Card (FOX at 5pm PT/8pm ET)

-Benson Henderson (17-2) vs. Nate Diaz (16-7)
-Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (21-6) vs. Alexander Gustafsson (14-1)
-Rory MacDonald (13-1) vs. BJ Penn (16-8-2)
-Mike Swick (15-4) vs. Matt Brown (15-11)

Preliminary Card (FX at 2pm PT/5pm ET)

-Michael Chiesa (8-0) vs. Marcus LeVesseur (22-6)
-Yves Edwards (41-18-1) vs. Jeremy Stephens (20-8)
-Raphael Assuncao (18-4) vs. Mike Easton (13-1)
-Ramsey Nijem (6-2) vs. Joe Proctor (8-1)
-Daron Cruikshank (11-2) vs. Henry Martinez (9-2)
-Dennis Siver (20-8) vs. Nam Phan (18-10)

Preliminary Card (Facebook at 1:10pm PT/4:10pm ET)

-Scott Jorgensen (13-6) vs. John Albert (7-3)
-Tim Means (18-3-1) vs. Abel Trujillo (9-4)

Related Posts