The Holiday Knockout Marathon Hits FUEL TV Starting Monday

by • December 23, 2012 • News, UFCComments (0)

More than 24 hours of UFC action comes to FUEL TV starting Monday morning, running all through Tuesday night! Revisit the first epic clash between Junior dos Santos and Cain Velasquez, then relive some of the greatest battles of 2012 including The Korean Zombie vs Dustin Poirier, Franklin vs Le, Henderson vs Diaz and more! Plus the premiere of Countdown to UFC 155 Tuesday night at 11pm ET / 8pm PT! All the action starts Monday at 6am ET / 3am PT only on FUEL TV.

Full Schedule Below.

3am PT/6am ET – UFC on FOX 1: Velasquez vs Dos Santos

4am PT/7am ET – UFC on FX 1:  Guillard vs Miller

6am PT/9am ET – UFC On FOX: Evans vs Davis

8am PT/11am ET – UFC on FUEL TV 1: Sanchez vs Ellenberger

11am PT/2pm ET – UFC on FX 2: Alves vs Kampmann

1pm PT/4pm ET – UFC on FUEL TV 2: Gustafsson vs Silva

4pm PT/7pm ET – UFC on FOX 3: Diaz vs Miller

6pm PT/9pm ET – UFC on FUEL TV 3: Korean Zombie vs Poirier

9pm PT/12am ET – UFC on FX 3: Johnson vs McCall

Related Posts