TUF 17 Finale Quick Results

The Ultimate Fighter Season 17 Finale goes down tonight from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The main event at the TUF 17 Finale is a bantamweight tilt between Urijah Faber and Scott Jorgensen. In the co-main event the title of TUF 17 winner will be on the line as Uriah Hall takes on Kelvin Gastelum.

Also on the card will be a women’s battle in the bantamweight division between Miesha Tate and Cat Zingano with the winner moving on to coach TUF 18 alongside Ronda Rousey.

Full results below.

MAIN CARD (FX/Sportsnet 6pm PT/9pm ET)

Urijah Faber def. Scott Jorgensen by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:16 of Round 4
Kelvin Gastelum def. Uriah Hall by Split Decision (29-28,28-29,29-28) TUF 17 Winner
Cat Zingano def. Miesha Tate by TKO (Strikes) at 2:55 of Round 3
Travis Browne def. Gabriel Gonzaga by TKO (Strikes) at 1:11 of Round 1
Bubba McDaniel def. Gilbert Smith by Submission (Triangle Choke) at 2:49 of Round 3

PRELIMINARY CARD (FUEL TV/Sportsnet 4pm PT/7pm ET)

Josh Samman def. Kevin Casey by TKO (Referee Stoppage) at 2:17 of Round 2
Luke Barnatt def. Collin Hart by Unanimous Decision (29-28,29-28,30-27)
Dylan Andrews def. Jimmy Quinlan by TKO (Strikes) at 3:22 of Round 1
Clint Hester def. Bristol Marunde by Knockout (Elbow) at 3:53 of Round 3

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET)

Cole Miller def. Bart Palaszewski by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 4:23 of Round 1
Maximo Blanco def. Sam Sicilia by Unanimous Decision (29-28,29-28,29-28)
Daniel Pineda def. Justin Lawrence by Submission (Kimura) at 1:35 of Round 1

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here