UFC 167: St-Pierre vs Hendricks Quick Results

St-PierreHendricks

 

The MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas plays host to UFC 167 this evening.

Georges St-Pierre will look to retain his welterweight championship against number one contender Johny Hendricks in the night’s main event. In the co-main event FOX colleagues Chael Sonnen and Rashad Evans go toe-to-toe.

Preliminary action is set to begin at 3:45pm PT/6:45pm ET, with the PPV portion beginning at 7pm PT/10pm ET.

Check out full UFC 167 results below.

MAIN CARD (PPV 7pm PT/10pm ET)

Georges St-Pierre def. Johny Hendricks via Split Decision (47-48, 48-47, 48-47) – for welterweight title
Rashad Evans def. Chael Sonnen via TKO (Punches) at 4:05 of Round 1
Robbie Lawler def. Rory MacDonald via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Tyron Woodley def. Josh Koscheck via Knockout (Punches) at 4:38 of Round 1

Ali Bagautinov def. Timothy Elliott via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 5pm PT/8pm ET)

Donald Cerrone def. Evan Dunham via Submission (Triangle Choke) at 3:49 of Round 2
Thales Leites def. Ed Herman via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Rick Story def. Brian Ebersole via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Erik Perez def. Edwin Figueroa via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD (MMASucka.com 3:45pm PT/6:45pm ET)

Jason High def. Anthony Lapsley via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Sergio Pettis def. Will Campuzano via Unanious Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Gian Villante def. Cody Donovan via TKO (Punches) at 1:22 of Round 2

 

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here