WSOF 10 weigh-in results and News

WSOF10

The fighters taking part in tomorrow’s WSOF 10 event will take to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

WSOF 10 weigh-in results

The main event features a battle between David Branch and Jesse Taylor in the middleweight tournament finals. Also on the card are two other title bouts, as Georgi Karakhanyan takes on Rick Glenn for the featherweight strap and Jessica Aguilar looks to defend her title against Emi Fujino.

Check out full weigh-in results below.

Main card (NBC Sports at 7pm PT/10pm ET)

David Branch (184) vs. Jesse Taylor (182.8)
Georgi Karakhanyan (145) vs. Rick Glenn (144.4)
Jessica Aguilar (114.8) vs. Emi Fujino (115)
Luiz Firmino (155.2) vs. Tyson Griffin (155)
Nick LoBosco (145.8) vs. Lance Palmer (145)

Undercard (Watch on MMA Sucka – 4pm PT/7pm ET)

Dave Huckaba (259.8) vs. Derrick Mehmen (242)
Rudy Morales (135.4) vs. Timur Valiev (136)
Angel DeAnda (184.6) vs. Krasimir Mladenov (185.6)
Marciea Allen (137.8)* vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith (135.8)
Brandon Hempleman vs. Andrew Yates
Justin Jaynes (156) vs. Jimmy Spicuzza (155.4)
Tanner Cowan (155.2) vs. A.J. Williams (155)

 

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here