UFC on FOX 12 weigh-in results and video

fox12

The fighters taking part in tomorrow’s UFC on FOX 12 took to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

Today’s weigh-ins took place at the SAP Center in San Jose, California.

The main event features a battle in the welterweight division, as Robbie Lawler and Matt Brown square off in a potential number one contenders fight.

Check out full weigh-in results below.

MAIN CARD (FOX – 5pm PT/8pm ET)

  • Matt Brown (172.5)* vs. Robbie Lawler (171)
  • Anthony Johnson (204.5) vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (205.5)
  • Dennis Bermudez (146) vs. Clay Guida (145)
  • Bobby Green (155.5) vs. Josh Thomson (155)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX 3pm PT/6pm ET)

  • Daron Cruickshank (155.5) vs. Jorge Masvidal (155.5)
  • Patrick Cummins (206) vs. Kyle Kingsbury (204.5)
  • Tim Means (170.5) vs. Hernani Perpetuo (171)
  • Mike De La Torre (146) vs. Brian Ortega (145.5)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 1:15pm PT/4:15pm ET)

  • Akbarh Arreola (155.5) vs. Tiago dos Santos e Silva (155)
  • Gilbert Burns (170) vs. Andreas Stahl (171)
  • Juliana Carneiro Lima (116.5)** vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk (115)
  • Noad Lahat (145) vs. Steven Siler (146)

* Brown will not be fined due to an error by the commission
** Lima will not be fined for missing weight, due to a commission error

UFC on FOX 12 weigh-in results and video

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here