Titan FC 31 Quick Results and Reaction

CBS-Sports-Network-MMA-Titan-Fighting-750x340-1393256023

The USF Sun Dome in Tampa, Florida plays host to Titan FC 31 on Friday October 31.

The main event was expected to be in the lightweight division, between Mike Ricci and Yoshiyuki Yoshida. However, after Ricci failed to make weight, Yoshida withdrew from the headlining fight on the morning of the event. In its place will be what was expected to serve as the co-main event, Desmond Green vs. Miguel Torres.

Titan FC 31 Quick Results

The five-fight main card will kick off on the CBS Sports Network at 7pm PT/10pm ET and the online prelims stream on CBSSports.com at 5pm PT/8pm ET.

Check out full Titan FC 31 results below.

MAIN CARD (CBS Sports Network – 7pm PT/10pm ET)

Desmond Green def. Miguel Torres via KO (Punches) at 0:46 of Round 1.
Ken Hasegawa def. Matthew Thompson via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Hayder Hassan def. Felipe Portela via KO (Punches) at 3:23 of Round 1.
Sirwan Kakai def. Joe Barajas via Submission (Side Choke) at 4:40 of Round 3.
Tyler Stinson def. Jose Figueroa via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD (CBSSports.com – 5pm PT/8pm ET)

Kenny Garner def. Scott Barrett via Split Decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)
Steve Montgomery def. Brock Jardine via KO (Knee) at 0:26 of Round 2
Michael Graves def. Rafael Souza via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 2:37 of  Round 2.
Mike Bruno def. Kamrin Naville via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

UN-AIRED PRELIMINARY CARD (4pm PT/7pm ET)

William Sizemore def. Matt Wagy via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 0:50 of Round 3.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here