UFC 188 weigh-in results and video


The fighters taking part in tomorrow’s UFC 188 event will take to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

Today’s weigh-ins take place at the Mexico City Arena in Mexico City

UFC 188 weigh-in results and video

The main event features a battle for the heavyweight title, as champion Cain Velasquez takes on interim champ Fabricio Werdum.

Check out full results below.

MAIN CARD (PPV – 7 pm PT / 10 pm ET)

Cain Velasquez (242) vs. Fabricio Werdum (236) – Heavyweight Title Fight
Eddie Alvarez (156) vs. Gilbert Melendez (156)
Kelvin Gastelum (185) vs. Nate Marquardt (184)
Yair Rodriguez (145) vs. Charles Rosa (145)
Angela Hill (115) vs. Tecia Torres (114)


Chico Camus (126) vs. Henry Cejudo (125)
Drew Dober (155) vs. Efrain Escudero (156)
Alejandro Perez (136) vs. Patrick Williams (136)
Johnny Case (155) vs. Francisco Trevino (154)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET)

Augusto Montano (170) vs. Cathal Pendred (170)
Gabriel Benitez (145) vs. Clay Collard (146)


Check out the video, and stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here