UFC on FOX 25 Live Results

UFC on FOX 25 takes place live from Long Island, N.Y., on Saturday, July 22.

In the main event, former middleweight champion looks to rebound from a three-fight skid against surging contender Kelvin Gastelum. Co-headlining the “big FOX” show is a featherweight bout between ranked competitors Dennis Bermudez and Darren Elkins.

UFC on FOX 25 Live Results

MMASucka.com will have live results all throughout the evening of fights.

Main card — on FOX at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Chris Weidman def. Kelvin Gastelum via submission (arm-triangle choke) at 3:45 of round 3
Darren Elkins def. Dennis Bermudez via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Patrick Cummins def. Gian Villante via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Jimmie Rivera def. Thomas Almeida via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-26, 30-27)

Preliminary card — on FOX at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos def. Lyman Good via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 30-27)
Eryk Anders def. Rafael Natal via knockout (punches) at 2:54 of round 1
Alex Oliveira def. Ryan LaFlare via knockout (punch) at 1:50 of round 2
Chase Sherman def. Damian Grabowski via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-27)

Early preliminary card — on UFC Fight Pass at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Jeremy Kennedy def. Kyle Bochniak via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Marlon Vera def. Brian Kelleher via submission (armbar) at 2:18 of round 1
Junior Albini def. Timothy Johnson via TKO (punches) at 2:51 of round 1
Shane Burgos def. Godofredo Pepey via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 29-28)
Chris Wade def. Frankie Perez via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

MAIN IMAGE:

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here