UFC Fight Night 115 Live Results

ROTTERDAM, NETHERLANDS - AUGUST 31: (L-R) Opponents Alexander Volkov of Russia and Stefan Struve of The Netherlands face off during the UFC Ultimate Media Day at the Inntel Rotterdam Centre Hotel on August 31, 2017 in Rotterdam, Netherlands. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

UFC Fight Night 115 takes place at Ahoy Rotterdam in Rotterdam, the Netherlands on Saturday, Sept. 2.

In the main event, top 10 heavyweights Alexander Volkov and Stefan Struve — who are 6’7″ and 7′ tall, respectively — collide. Siyar Bahadurzada welcomes Australian Rob Wilkinson to the UFC’s Octagon for the first time in the co-feature.

MMASucka.com will have live results for UFC Fight Night 115 all morning — and afternoon — below.

Main card — UFC Fight Pass (3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT)

Alexander Volkov def. Stefan Struve via TKO (strikes) at 3:30 of round 3
Siyar Bahadurzada def. Rob Wilkinson via TKO (strikes) at 3:10 of round 2
Marion Reneau def. Talita Bernardo via TKO (strikes) at 4:54 of round 3
Leon Edwards def. Bryan Barberena via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary card — UFC Fight Pass (11:45 a.m. ET/8:45 a.m. PT)

Darren Till def. Bojan Velickovic via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Mairbek Taisumov def. Felipe Silva via knockout (punch) at 1:24 of round 1
Michel Prazeres def. Mads Burnell via submission (north-south choke) at 1:26 of round 3
Rustam Khabilov def. Desmond Green via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Aleksandar Rakic def. Francimar Barroso via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Zabit Magomedsharipov def. Mike Santiago via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:22 of round 2

Abdul-Kerim Edilov def. Bojan Mihalovic via TKO (strikes) at 2:32 of round 2
Thibault Gouti def. Andrew Holbrook via TKO (strikes) at 4:28 of round 1

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here