UFC 216 Live Results

LAS VEGAS, NV - OCTOBER 06: (L-R) Tony Ferguson and Kevin Lee face off during the UFC 216 weigh-in inside T-Mobile Arena on October 6, 2017 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Brandon Magnus/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

The UFC returns to Las Vegas with two titles on the line and we will have UFC 216 live results for you all night long.

UFC 216 Live Results

The main event features a battle in the lightweight division, as Tony Ferguson takes on Kevin Lee for the interim UFC lightweight championship. The only flyweight champion within the promotion, Demetrious Johnson will take on Ray Borg in the evening’s co-main event to see who will reign on top of the 125-pound division.

MAIN CARD (PPV – 7 p.m PT/10 p.m. ET)

Tony Ferguson def. Kevin Lee via Submission (Triangle Choke) at 4:02 of Round 3
Demetrious Johnson def. Ray Borg via Submission (Armbar) at 3:15 of Round 5
Fabricio Werdum def. Walt Harris via Submission (Armbar) at 1:05 of Round 1
Mara Romero Barella def. Kalindra Faria via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 2:54 of Round1
Beneil Dariush and Evan Dunham fight to Majority Draw (29-28, 28-28, 28-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FX – 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET)

Cody Stamann def. Tom Duquesnoy via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)
Lando Vannata and Bobby Green fight to a draw (29-27, 27-29, 28-28)
Poliana Botelho def. Pearl Gonzalez via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Matt Schnell def. Marco Beltran via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)

 

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET)

John Moraga def. Magomed Bibulatov via Knockout at 1:38 of Round 1
Brad Tavares def. Thales Leites via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)

 

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here