UFC Fight Night 118 Live Results

UFC Fight Night 118 takes place at Ergo Arena in Gdansk, Poland on Saturday morning and afternoon. In the main event, welterweight veteran Donald Cerrone takes on rising star Darren Till.

UFC Fight Night 118 Results Below

MMASucka.com will have live results of the entire card below.

Main Card — UFC Fight Pass at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT

Darren Till def. Donald Cerrone via TKO (strikes) at 4:20 of round 1
Karolina Kowalkiewicz def. Jodie Esquibel via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Jan Blachowicz def. Devin Clark via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:02 of round 2
Oskar Piechota def. Jonathan Wilson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Preliminary Card — UFC Fight Pass at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

Marcin Held def. Nasrat Haqparast via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Brian Kelleher def. Damian Stasiak via TKO (punches) at 3:39 of round 3
Ramazan Emeev def. Sam Alvey via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Andre Fili def. Artem Lobov via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Warlley Alves def. Salim Touahri via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Aspen Ladd def. Lina Lansberg via TKO (strikes) at 2:33 of round 1
Josh Emmett def. Felipe Arantes via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-25)

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here