UFC Fight Night 122 Live Results

The UFC hits mainland China for the very first time on Saturday September 25. The fight card goes down from the Mercedes Benz Arena in Shanghai, China. We will have UFC Fight Night 122 live results for you all night long.

UFC Fight Night 122 Live Results

Just four weeks after losing his UFC middleweight title to Georges St-Pierre, Michael Bisping will step back in the Octagon, as a short notice replacement against Kelvin Gastelum. In the evening’s co-main event, Li Jingliang will take on Zak Ottow.

The four-fight main card is rounded out by Wang Guan vs. Alex Caceres and Muslim Salikhov vs. Alex Garcia.

Check out full UFC Fight Night 122 live results below.

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET)

Kelvin Gastelum defeats Michael Bisping by knockout (Punch) in Round 1, 2:30.
Li Jingliang defeats Zak Ottow by Technical knockout (Punches) in Round 1, 2:57.
Wang Guan defeats Alex Caceres by Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28).
Alex Garcia defeats Muslim Salikhov by submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in Round 2, 3:22.

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 12:45 a.m. PT/3:45 a.m. ET)

Zabit Magomedsharipov defeats Sheymon Moraes by submission (Anaconda Choke) in Round 3, 4:30.
Kenan Song defeats Bobby Nash by knockout (Punches) in Round 1, 0:15.
Yan Xiaonan defeats Kailin Curran by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27).
Song Yadong defeats Bharat Khandare by submission (Front Choke) in Round 1, 4:16.
Shamil Abdurakhimov defeats Chase Sherman by knockout (Punches) in Round 1, 1:24.
Gina Mazany defeats Yanan Wu by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).
Rolando Dy defeats Wuliji Buren by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27).
Cyril Asker defeats Hu Yaozong by submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in Round 2, 2:33.

MAIN IMAGE:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here