ONE Championship: Iron Will Results

Arguably one of the most stacked fight cards in ONE Championship history goes down from the Impact Arena in Bangkok, Thailand on Satuday. We will bring you ONE Championship: Iron Will Results results all day event long.

The main event features ONE Bantamweight World Champion Bibiano Fernandes, as he takes on two-division champion Martin Nguyen. Also on the fight card is Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Jeremy Miado in the co-main event.

Keep up with ONE Championship: Iron Will Results

Brazilian Jiu-JItsu standout Garry Tonon will make his MMA debut against Richard Corminal to kick off the main card.

You can catch all the action in an Online PPV.

Check out full ONE Championship: Iron Will results below.

MAIN CARD (Online PPV – 6:30 a.m. PT/9:30 a.m. ET)

Bibiano Fernandes def. Martin Nguyen via Split Decision– Bantamweight Championship
Jeremy Miado def. Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke via Knockout (Punch) at 1:29 of Round 1
Shannon Wiratchai def. Rahul Raju via Knockout (Punch) at 0:21 of Round 1
Angelie Sabanal def. Rika Ishige via Unanimous Decision
Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev def. Tetsuya Yamada via Submission (Armbar) at 2:51 of Round 3
Waqar Umar def. Zhao Zhi Kang via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 4:21 of Round 1
Garry Tonon def. Richard Corminal via TKO (Strikes) at 3:40 of Round 2

PRELIMINARY CARD (Twitter – 5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET)

Kritsada Kongsrichai def. Robin Catalan via TKO (Slam) at 1:40 of Round 1
Alain Ngalani def. Ariunbold Tur-Ochir via Split Decision
Gilberto Galvao def. Jake Butler via TKO (Knee Injury) at 0:07 of Round 2
Sunoto Peringkat def. Hisyam Samsudin via Unanimous Decision

MAIN IMAGE:

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here