Other

MFC 31 Weigh-In Video + Results

|

The Maximum Fighting Championship will put on their final card for the year this Friday evening. MFC 31 will be live tomorrow night at the Mayfield Conference Centre in Edmonton, Alberta. The main event is a light heavyweight title bout between current champ Ryan Jimmo and Rameau Thierry Sokoudjou. Moved up to the co-main event due to an injury are now team Tri Star fighter Kajan Johnson and former TUF Alumni Richie Whitson. To watch a recap of the weigh-ins head over to the MFC Website at 7 p.m. ET/5 p.m. MT/4 p.m. PT.

A full breakdown of MFC 31

 MMA Sucka TV logo

MFC # 31 Weigh-Ins from Maximum Fighting on Vimeo.

Full Weigh-In Results

Main Card: (HDNet)
205lbs- Ryan Jimmo (203.8) vs. Rameau Thierry Sokoudjou (204.4)
155lbs- Kajan Johnson (154.6) vs. Richie Whitson (155.2)
155lbs- Curtis Demarce (155.8) vs. Adam Lynn (156)
155lbs- Mukai Maromo (154.8) vs. Sabah Fadai (154.4)
185lbs- Terry Martin (184.8) vs. Allen Hope (184.3)
170lbs- Cody Krahn (173) vs. Ryan Chiappe (175)*

Undercard:
175lbs- Mike Froese (175.2) vs. Dajan Kajic (175.8)
155lbs- Garret Nybakken (155) vs. James Haddad (154.8)
155lbs- Neal Anderson (155) vs. Dan Ring (155.4)
*Both miss weight, changed to catchweight of 175lbs

Share this article

Jeremy Brand started up this lovechild called MMASucka.com back in 2009. It began as a hobby project and has turned into much more. In his spare time, you can find Jeremy on the mats, as he is a brown belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *