UFC on FUEL TV 9 weigh-in results + video

The fighters taking part in tomorrow’s UFC on FUEL TV 9 event took to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

Today’s weigh-ins took place at the Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden which is the same venue for Saturday’s fight card.

The main event features a battle in the light heavyweight division between Gegard Mousasi and Ilir Latifi. Also on the card in the co-main event is Ross Pearson taking on Ryan Couture.

Check out the full weigh-in results below, plus the video.

MAIN CARD (FUEL TV/Sportsnet 11am PT/2pm ET)

  • Ilir Latifi (206) vs. Gegard Mousasi (204)
  • Ryan Couture (154) vs. Ross Pearson (155)
  • Philip De Fries (248) vs. Matt Mitrione (259)
  • Mike Easton (135) vs. Brad Pickett (135)
  • Diego Brandao (145) vs. Pablo Garza (146)
  • Akira Corassani (145) vs. Robert Peralta (146)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook 7:30am PT/10:30am ET)

  • Michael Johnson (155) vs. Reza Madadi (155)
  • Adam Cella (184) vs. Tor Troeng (185)
  • Adlan Amagov (170) vs. Chris Spang (170)
  • Marcus Brimage (145) vs. Conor McGregor (145)
  • Ben Alloway (170) vs. Ryan LaFlare (171)
  • Michael Kuiper (186) vs. Tom Lawlor (185)
  • Papy Abedi (170) vs. Besam Yousef (168)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here