Watch Bellator 96 live on MMASucka.com at 3pm PT/6pm ET

Watch Bellator 96 live on MMASucka.com at 3pm PT/6pm ET

Bellator will invade the Winstar World Casino in Oklahoma this evening for Bellator 96.

The main event of the night is between King Mo Lawal and Seth Petruzelli in the light heavyweight division. Also on the card is the Light Heavyweight Tournament Semi-Finals between Renato Sobral and Jacob Noe, as well as a welterweight featured fight between War Machine and Blas Avena.

Prior to the main card you can watch the Bellator 96 preliminary fights right here on MMASucka.com.

You can catch all the action live here on MMASucka.com beginning at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET.

Watch Bellator 96 live on MMASucka.com at 3pm PT/6pm ET

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister sites, the Last Word on Sports Network for a look at news, rumors, analysis, and editorials on major sports from around the world.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here