UFC Fight Night 27: Condit vs Kampmann 2 Quick Results

UFCPosterFoxSports1ConditKampmann

The UFC kicks off its middle of the week events once again with UFC Fight Night 27.

The event will be headlined by a rematch in the welterweight division between two of the divisions best in Carlos Condit and Martin Kampmann.

UFC Fight Night 27: Condit vs Kampmann 2 Quick Results

Also featured on the card in the co-main event is a lightweight duel between Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone and Rafael dos Anjos.

Check out full results below beginning at approximately 2pm PT/5pm ET. Don’t forget to catch the post-fight press conference following the event also live on MMASucka.com.

FULL UFC Fight Night 27 results

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1 5pm PT/8pm ET)

Carlos Condit def. Martin Kampmann via TKO (Strikes) at 0:54 of Round 4
Rafael dos Anjos def. Donald Cerrone via Unanimous Decision (29-28,29-28,29-28)
Kelvin Gastelum def. Brian Melancon via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 2:26 of Round 1
Court McGee def. Robert Whittaker via Split Decision (30-27, 27-30, 29-28)
Takeya Mizugaki def. Erik Perez via Split Decision (29-28,28-29,29-28)
Brad Tavares def. Robert McDaniel via Unanimous Decision (29-28,29-28,29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 2 3pm PT/6pm ET)

Dylan Andrews def. Papy Abedi via KO (Punches) at 1:32 of Round 3
Brandon Thatch def. Justin Edwards via TKO (Strikes) at 1:23 of Round 1
Darren Elkins def. Hatsu Hioki via Unanimous Decision (29-28,29-28,29-28)
Jason High def. James Head via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 1:41 of Round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook 2pm PT/5pm ET)

Zak Cummings def. Ben Alloway via Submission (D’arce Choke) at 4:19 of Round 1
Roger Bowling vs. Abel Trujillo is a no-contest, fight stopped after doctor’s stoppage in Round 2 after an illegal knee.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here