Watch the four UFC 166 online prelims on MMASucka.com at 3:15pm PT/6:15pm ET

 

UFC 166 is set to go down from the Toyota Centre in Houston.

Prior to the main card action you can catch the four online prelims live right here on MMASucka.com beginning at 3:15pm PT/6:15pm ET.

Watch the four UFC 166 online prelims on MMASucka.com at 3:15pm PT/6:15pm ET

Those preliminary bouts include Kyogi Horiguchi vs. Dustin Pague, Andre Fili vs. Jeremy Larsen,  Tony Ferguson vs. Mike Rio and Adlan Amagov vs. T.J. Waldburger.

Following the online prelims, the fights make their way to FOX Sports 1 for the remaining preliminary bouts at 5pm PT/8pm ET and then the main card PPV at 7pm PT/10pm ET. You can keep track of all the action with LIVE results HERE.

http://youtu.be/ipyjH8Dh6Vo

(Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Check out the video of the prelims, and stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in mma and combat sports.  You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of mma and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here