UFC Fight Night 30 weigh-in results and video

UFC_Fight_Night_30

The fighters taking part in tomorrow’s UFC Fight Night 30 event took to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

Today’s weigh-ins took place at the Phones4U Arena in Manchester, England.

UFC Fight Night 30 weigh-in results and video

The main event features a battle in the middleweight division between Lyoto Machida and Mark Munoz.

Check out full weigh-in results below, as well as the full weigh-in video.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 2 12pm PT/3pm ET)

Lyoto Machida (185) vs. Mark Munoz (186)
Melvin Guillard (155) vs. Ross Pearson (156)
Ryan Jimmo (204) vs. Jimi Manuwa (205)
Norman Parke (155) vs. Jon Tuck (155)
Nicholas Musoke (186) vs. Alessio Sakara (185)
Phil Harris (125) vs. John Lineker (128)*

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook 9:15am PT/12:15pm ET)

Piotr Hallmann (155) vs. Al Iaquinta (155)
Luke Barnatt (185) vs. Andrew Craig (186)
Jessica Andrade (134) vs. Rosi Sexton (135)
Cole Miller (146) vs. Andy Ogle (145)
Jimy Hettes (145) vs. Robert Whiteford (145)
Michael Kuiper (185) vs. Brad Scott (186)

* – Lineker will be given an additional two hours to make the 126-pound weight-limit

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here