UFC Fight for the Troops 3 weigh-in results and video

ufn_kennedy_vs_natal

The fighters taking part in tomorrow night’s UFC Fight for the Troops 3 card took to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

The weigh-ins took place at the Sabre Air Field at Fort Campbell in Kentucky.

In the main event Tim Kennedy will square off against Rafael Natal in a middleweight showdown. The co-main event features a women’s contest between Liz Carmouche and Alexis Davis.

Check out full results plus the weigh-in video below.

UFC Fight for the Troops 3 weigh-in results and video

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1 4pm PT/7pm ET)

Tim Kennedy (186) vs. Rafael Natal (185.5)
Liz Carmouche (135) vs. Alexis Davis (134)
Ronny Markes (185.5) vs. Yoel Romero (185.5)
Rustam Khabilov (155) vs. Jorge Masvidal (155.5)
Michael Chiesa (156) vs. Colton Smith (155.5)
PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1, 5 p.m. ET)
Bobby Green (155) vs. James Krause (155.5)
Francisco Rivera (136) vs. George Roop (135.5)
Dennis Bermudez (146) vs. Steven Siler (146)
Amanda Nunes (136) vs. Germaine de Randamie (136)

PRELIMINARY CARD (MMASucka.com 12:15pm PT/3:15pm ET)

Chris Camozzi (186) vs. Lorenz Larkin (185)
Yves Edwards (156) vs. Yancy Medeiros (156)
Seth Baczynski (171) vs. Neil Magny (171)
Derek Brunson (186) vs. Brian Houston (185)

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here