UFC 170: Rousey vs McMann Liveblog

UFC 170: Rousey vs McMann Liveblog

UFC170-ronda-16x9

The Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada plays host to UFC 170 this Saturday evening.

UFC 170: Rousey vs McMann Liveblog

In the main event Ronda Rousey will look to keep her UFC women’s bantamweight championship, as she goes to battle against fellow unbeaten fighter Sara McMann.

Daniel Cormier will make his first appearance in the light heavyweight division in the co-main event against short-notice replacement Patrick Cummins.

Callum Leslie will have you covered for the entire duration of the fight card with the UFC 170 Liveblog. Fight Pass preliminary action will get under way at 4pm PT/7pm ET, with things moving over to FOX Sports 1 at 5pm PT/8pm ET and the PPV portion beginning at 7pm PT/10pm ET.

 

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here