Watch WSOF 10 on MMASucka.com at 4pm PT/7pm ET

World Series of Fighting 17

The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada plays host to World Series of Fighting 10.

Watch WSOF 10 on MMASucka.com at 4pm PT/7pm ET

There are three titles up for grabs at WSOF 10, as Jesse Taylor takes on David Branch in the middleweight tournament finals. Also fighting for titles are Georgi Karakhanyan vs Rick Glenn for the featherweight championship and Jessica Aguilar vs Emi Fujino for women’s straw weight title.

Viewers in the United States will have to switch over to NBCSN at 7:00 pm pacific / 10:00 pm eastern, while international viewers should be able to watch the entire card live here on MMASucka.com.

Check out the video of the event, and stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in mma and combat sports.  You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of mma and other combat sports.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here