WSOF 10 Quick Results

WSOF10Flyweight

The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada plays host to World Series of Fighting 10 and MMASucka has you covered with WSOF 10 quick results.

There are three titles up for grabs at WSOF 10, as Jesse Taylor takes on David Branch in the middleweight tournament finals. Also fighting for titles are Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Rick Glenn for the featherweight championship and Jessica Aguilar vs. Emi Fujino for women’s strawweight title.

Check out full quick results below beginning at approximately 3pm PT/6pm ET.

MAIN CARD (NBC Sports Network – 7pm PT/10pm ET)

David Branch def. Jesse Taylor via Submission (D’Arce Choke) at 1:41 of Round 1- inaugural middleweight title
Rick Glenn def. Georgi Karakhanyan via TKO (Due to doctor’s stoppage) at 5:00 of Round 2 – featherweight title
Jessica Aguilar def. Emi Fujino via Unanimous Decision (50-44, 50-44, 50-44) – women’s strawweight title
Luiz Firmino def. Tyson Griffin via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Lance Palmer def. Nick LoBosco via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 4:15 of Round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD (MMASucka – 4pm PT/7pm ET)

Derrick Mehmen def. Dave Huckaba via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-25)
Timur Valiev def. Adam Acquaviva via TKO (Flying Knee) at 1:35 of Round 3
Krasimir Mladenov def. Angel DeAnda via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Marciea Allen vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith
Jimmy Spicuzza def. Justin Jaynes via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
A.J. Williams def. Tanner Cowan via TKO (Strikes) at 0:44 of Round 1