Bellator 122 weigh-in results and news

Bellator122

The fighters taking part in tomorrow’s Bellator 122 took to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

Bellator 122 weigh-in results

Today’s weigh-ins took place in Temecula, California

The main event features a battle between Andrey Koreshkov and Adam McDonough in the welterweight tournament final. The middleweight tournament finals go down in the co-main event, as Brett Cooper takes on Brandon Halsey.

MAIN CARD (SPIKE TV – 6pm PT/9pm ET)

  • Andrey Koreshkov (170.8) vs. Adam McDonough (170.5) – Season 10 welterweight tournament final
  • Brett Cooper (186) vs. Brandon Halsey (185) – Season 10 middleweight tournament final
  • Liam McGeary (203) vs. Egidijus Valavicius (204) – Summer Series light heavyweight tournament semifinal
  • Phil Baroni (170) vs. Karo Parisyan (169)

PRELIMINARY CARD (SPIKE.com – 4pm PT/7pm ET)

  • Linton Vassell (205) vs. Virgil Zwicker (206)
  • Matt Frembling (236) vs. Augusto Sakai (255.5)
  • Bubba Jenkins (146) vs. Poppies Martinez (145)
  • Manny Lara (251.5) vs. Dmitriy Sosnovskiy (240)
  • Kelly Anundson (205.5) vs. Philipe Lins (206) – Summer Series light heavyweight tournament semifinal
  • Karl Amoussou (170) vs. Fernando Gonzalez (172.2)
  • Saad Awad (156) vs. Joe Duarte (155)
  • Stephen Martinez (155.6) vs. Sergio Rios (154.9)

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here