News

UFC Fight Night 47 Liveblog and Results

|

Bader_SaintPreux

UFC Fight Night 47 goes down from the Cross Insurance Center in Bangor, Maine.

In the main event top-10 light heavyweights Ryan Bader and Ovince Saint Preux will square off in a key 205-pound match-up. The lightweights will be showcased in the co-main event, as former title challenger Gray Maynard takes on Ross Pearson.

The six-fight FOX Sports main card also features a middleweight bout between Tim Boetsch and Brad Tavares. The main card is rounded out by Seth Baczynski vs. Alan Jouban, Shawn Jordan vs. Jack May and Thiago Tavares vs. Robbie Peralta.

Jeremy Brand will have you covered for the entire duration of the fight card with the UFC Fight Night 47 Liveblog. Preliminary action will get under way at 5pm PT/8pm ET, with things moving over to FOX Sports 1 at 7pm PT/10pm ET for the main card.

Live Blog UFC Fight Night 47 Liveblog
 

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

Share this article

Jeremy Brand started up this lovechild called MMASucka.com back in 2009. It began as a hobby project and has turned into much more. In his spare time, you can find Jeremy on the mats, as he is a brown belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.