Watch the Bellator 123 prelims on MMASucka.com at 3pm PT/6pm ET

Watch the Bellator 123 prelims on MMASucka.com at 3pm PT/6pm ET

bellator123

Catch the Bellator 123 prelims live on MMASucka.com before the action moves over to SPIKE TV at 5pm PT/8pm ET.

Preliminary action includes the following:

Marvin Maldonado vs. Rico Disciullo
Steve Garcia vs. Kin Moy
Mike Wessel vs. Josh Diekmann
Perry Filkins vs. Dan Cramer
Mike Mucitelli vs. Mark Griffin
Phillipe Martins vs. Pete Rogers Jr.
Brandon Fleming vs. Blair Tugman
Scott Cleve vs. Matt Bessette

The prelim stream begins at 3pm PT/6pm ET below.

Watch the Bellator 123 prelims on MMASucka.com at 3pm PT/6pm ET

Check out the prelims and stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here