UFC Fight Night 52 weigh-in results and video

Roy Nelson

Roy-Nelson

The fighters taking part in tomorrow’s UFC Fight Night 52 took to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

UFC Fight Night 52 weigh-in results and video

Today’s weigh-ins took place at the Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan

The main event features a battle in the heavyweight division between Roy “Big Country” Nelson and Mark Hunt.

Check out full weigh-in results below.

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 12:30am PT/3:30am ET)

  • Mark Hunt (264) vs. Roy Nelson (260)
  • Takanori Gomi (155) vs. Myles Jury (156)
  • Yoshihiro Akiyama (170) vs. Amir Sadollah (170)
  • Rin Nakai (135) vs. Miesha Tate (135)
  • Kiichi Kunimoto (171) vs. Richard Walsh (171)
  • Kyoji Horiguchi (125) vs. Jon Delos Reyes (125)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 9:30pm PT/12:30am ET)

  • Alex Caceres (135) vs. Masanori Kanehara (135)
  • Katsunori Kikuno (146) vs. Sam Sicilia (145)
  • Hyun Gyu Lim (171) vs. Takenori Sato (169)
  • Kyung Ho Kang (136) vs. Michinori Tanaka (135)
  • Johnny Case (156) vs. Kazuki Tokudome (155)
  • Maximo Blanco (146) vs. Daniel Hooker (145)

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here