Watch the UFC 182 weigh-ins live on MMASucka.com at 4pm PT/7pm ET

The fighters taking part in tomorrow’s UFC 182 will take to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

Watch the UFC 182 weigh-ins live on MMASucka.com at 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET

Today’s weigh-ins take place at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas

The main event features a battle in the light heavyweight division, as champ Jon Jones takes on Daniel Cormier.

The weigh-in event is free and open to the public.

The first fighter is expected to take the scale at 2pm PT/5pm ET and you can catch all the action live here on MMASucka.com.

Check out the video of the weigh-in and stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here