UFC 185 weigh-in results and news

 

UFC 185 weigh-ins are complete, and here at MMASucka.com we have the full list of results.

UFC 185 weigh-in results

24 fighters hit the scale before their fights tomorrow night live from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX.  In the main event, UFC lightweight champ Anthony Pettis defends his strap against Raphael dos Anjos.

MAIN CARD — Pay-Per-View (10pm ET/7pm PT)

Anthony Pettis (155) vs. Rafael dos Anjos (155) — for lightweight title
Carla Esparza (115) vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk (115) — for women’s strawweight title
Johny Hendricks (170) vs. Matt Brown (171)
Alistair Overeem (247) vs. Roy Nelson (254)
Chris Cariaso (126) vs. Henry Cejudo (125)

PRELIMINARY CARD — FX (8pm ET/5pm PT)

Ross Pearson (156) vs. Sam Stout (156)
Elias Theodorou (186)  vs. Roger Narvaez (186)
Daron Cruickshank (157.5)* vs. Beneil Dariush (156)
Jared Rosholt (245) vs. Josh Copeland (264)

EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass (6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT)

Sergio Pettis (126) vs. Ryan Benoit (126)
Jake Lindsey (156) vs. Joseph Duffy (156)
Larissa Pachecho (136) vs. Germaine de Randamie (136)

*Fighter misses weight, must cut remaining weight or will be fined 20% of fight purse

 

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here