UFC Fight Night 66 Quick Results

UFC Fight Night Morning 66 goes down from the SM Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, Philippines on Saturday.

The main event is a bout in the featherweight division between Frankie Edgar and Urijah Faber. The six-fight main card also features Gegard Mousasi vs. Costas Philippou and Luke Barnatt vs. Mark Munoz.

The UFC Fight Pass prelims kick off at 4:00 am PT / 7:00 am ET and then move over to FOX Sports 1 for the remainder of the card at 5:00 am PT / 8:00 am ET.

Check out the full results below.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET)

Frankie Edgar def. Urijah Faber via Unanimous Decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)
Gegard Mousasi def. Costas Philippou via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Mark Munoz def. Luke Barnatt via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Neil Magny def. Hyun Gyu Lim via TKO (Punches) at 1:24 of Round 2
Phillipe Nover def. Yui Chul Nam via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Levan Makashvili def. Mark Eddiva via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 5:00 am PT / 8:00 am ET)

Jon Tuck def. Tae Hyun Bang via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:56 of Round 1
Kajan Johnson def. Lipeng Zhang via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Li Jingliang def. Dhiego Lima via Knockout (Punches) at 1:25 of Round 1
Ning Guangyou def. Royston Wee via TKO (Punches) at 4:59 of Round 2

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 4:00 am PT / 7:00 am ET)

Jon Delos Reyes def. Roldan Sangcha-an via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:13 of Round 2
Yao Zhikui def. Nolan Ticman via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here