TUF 21 Finale weigh-in results and video

The fighters taking part in tomorrow’s TUF 21 Finale event will take to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

Today’s weigh-ins take place at the UFC Fan Expo’s main stage at Sands Expo and Convention Center in Las Vegas

TUF 21 Finale weigh-in results and video

The main event features a battle in the welterweight division between Jake Ellenberger and Stephen Thompson. Also on board is the finals of TUF 21 between American Top Team’s Hayder Hassan and Blackzilian’s Kamaru Usman.

Check out full weigh-in results below.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET)

Jake Ellenberger (170.5) vs. Stephen Thompson (170.5)
Hayder Hassan (170.5) vs. Kamaru Usman (170.5) – “TUF 21″ Final
Michael Graves (170.5) vs. Vicente Luque (171)
Cezar Ferreira (171) vs. Jorge Masvidal (172.5)*
Angela Magana (115.5) vs. Michelle Waterson (115)
Maximo Blanco (148.5)** vs. Mike De La Torre (145.5)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET)

Caio Magalhaes (185) vs. Josh Samman (186)
Russell Doane (135.5) vs. Jerrod Sanders (136)
Dan Miller (184) vs. Trevor Smith (185.5)
George Sullivan (170.5) vs. Dom Waters (171)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 3:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm ET)

Willie Gates (125.5) vs. Darrell Montague (125.5)

* Masvidal was given one hour to make the 171-pounds limit
** Blanco was given one hour to make the 146-pound limit.

Check out the video, and stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here