Watch GLORY 25 Superfight Series and Main Card on MMASucka.com

GLORY 25 Milan goes down on Friday from Milan.

Watch GLORY 25 Superfight Series and Main Card on MMASucka.com

The main event features Robin van Roosmalen vs. Sittichai and also taking place on the Italy card is fan favorite Giorgio Petrosyan, who will take on rising contender Josh Jauncey.

The Glory Superfight Series will be headlined by a featherweight title bout between champion Gabriel Varga and Serhey Adamchuk.

Each event (Superfight Series and Main Card) will be $9.99.

SUPERFIGHT SERIES – 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET – will be geo-blocked in Ex-Yugoslavia


Please enable Javascript to watch this video

GLORY 25 MILAN – 1:00pm PT/4pm ET – will be geo-blocked in the USA and Ex-Yugoslavia

Check out the live video stream, and stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in mma and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest mma products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of mma and other combat sports.

Please enable Javascript to watch this video

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here