UFC Fight Night 79 Quick Results

UFC Fight Night 79 takes place live from the Olympic Gymnastics Arena in Seoul, South Korea this weekend on Nov. 28.

UFC Fight Night 79 Quick Results

In the main event, Benson Henderson faces Jorge Masvidal in a pivotal welterweight matchup. In the co-main event, top ranked 170-pounder Dong Hyun Kim meets Dominic Waters.

MMASucka.com will have quick results of the entire card below.

MAIN CARD — UFC Fight Pass (8am ET/5am PT)

Benson Henderson def. Jorge Masvidal via Split Decision (47-48, 48-47, 49-46)
Dong Hyun Kim def. Dominic Waters via TKO (Strikes) at 3:11 of Round 1
Alberto Mina def. Yoshihiro Akiyama via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Doo Ho Choi def. Sam Sicilia via TKO (Punches) at 1:33 of Round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass (5am ET/2am PT)

Dongi Yang def. Jake Collier via TKO (Punches) at 1:50 of Round 2
Mike De La Torre def. Yui Chul Nam via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Tae Hyun Bang def. Leo Kuntz via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Seohee Ham def. Cortney Casey via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Fredy Serrano def. Yao Zhikui via TKO (Strikes) at :44 of Round 1
Marco Beltran def. Ning Guangyou via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Dominique Steele def. Dong Hyun Kim via Knockout (Strikes) at :23 of Round 3

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in mma and combat sports.  You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of mma and other combat sports.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here