Featured

UFC 198 Results

|
Image for UFC 198 Results
 (Photo by Buda Mendes/Getty Images)

(Photo by Buda Mendes/Getty Images)

The UFC heads back to Brazil and in a big way for UFC 198 live on PPV this evening.

 MMA Sucka TV logo

In the main event, Fabricio Werdum puts his heavyweight gold on the line against Stipe Miocic. The entire main card is stacked with Ronaldo Souza vs. Vitor Belfort, Cris Cyborg vs. Leslie Smith, Mauricio Rua vs. Corey Anderson and Warlley Alves vs. Bryan Barberena.

As always, the main card airs live on PPV at 7pm PT/10pm ET, with the prelims airing on FOX Sports 1 at 5pm PT/8pm ET and UFC Fight Pass at 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET.

Check out full results below.

MAIN CARD (PPV – 7pm PT/10pm ET)

Stipe Miocic def. Fabricio Werdum via Knockout (Punch) at 2:47 of Round 1
Ronaldo Souza def. Vitor Belfort via TKO (Strikes) at 4:38 of Round 1
Cris Cyborg def. Leslie Smith via TKO (Strikes) at 1:21 of Round 1
Mauricio Rua def. Corey Anderson via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Bryan Barberena def. Warlley Alves via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 5pm PT/8pm ET)

Demian Maia def. Matt Brown via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 4:31 of Round 3
Thiago Santos def. Nate Marquardt via Knockout (Strikes) at 3:39 of Round 1
Francisco Trinaldo def. Yancy Medeiros via Unanimous Decision (29-26, 30-27, 30-26)
John Lineker def. Rob Font via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-26)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET)

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira def. Patrick Cummins via TKO (Strikes) at 4:52 of Round 1
Sergio Moraes vs. Luan Chagas declared a Split Draw (29-28, 28-29, 28-28)
Renato Moicano def. Zubaira Tukhugov via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Share this article

Jeremy Brand started up this lovechild called MMASucka.com back in 2009. It began as a hobby project and has turned into much more. In his spare time, you can find Jeremy on the mats, as he is a brown belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *