UFC Fight Night 91 Results and Reactions

UFC Fight Night 91 Results

The Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, S.D. plays host to this evening’s UFC event. We will have UFC Fight Night 91 Results coming in all night long right as they happen.

UFC Fight Night 91 Results

The main event features a bantamweight tussle between top contenders Michael McDonald and John Lineker. UFC lightweight contender Tony Ferguson will take on newcomer Landon Vannata in the night’s co-main event.

Check out full results below.

MAIN CARD (FOX SPORTS 1 – 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET)

John Lineker def. Michael McDonald via Knockout (Strikes) at 2:43 of Round 1
Tony Ferguson def. Landon Vannata via Submission (D’arce Choke) at 2:22 of Round 2
Tim Boetsch def. Josh Samman via TKO (Strikes) at 3:49 of Round 2
Daniel Omielanczuk def. Oleksiy Oliynyk via Majority Decision (28-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Keita Nakamura def. Kyle Noke via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 4:59 of Round 2
Louis Smolka def. Ben Nguyen via TKO (Strikes) at 4:41 of Round 2

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX SPORTS 1 – 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET)

Katlyn Chookagian def. Lauren Murphy via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Sam Alvey def. Eric Spicely via Submission (Guillotine) at 2:43 of Round 1
Cortney Casey def. Cristina Stanciu via TKO (Strikes) at 2:36 of Round 1
Scott Holtzman def. Cody Pfister via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET)

Rani Yahya def. Matthew Lopez via Submission (Arm Triangle) at 4:19 of Round 3
Alex Nicholson def. Devin Clark via Knockout (Punches) at 4:57 of Round 1

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here