UFC Fight Night 110 Results

The Spark Arena in Auckland, New Zealand plays host to the UFC this evening and we will have UFC Fight Night 110 results all night long.

The main event features an up and coming star in the heavyweight division taking on a veteran of the sport, as Derrick ‘Black Beast’ Lewis squares off with knockout artist Mark Hunt. In the evening’s co-main event Derek Brunson takes on Dan Kelly.

The six-fight main card is rounded out by Dan Hooker vs. Ross Pearson, Ion Cutelaba vs. Henrique da Silva, Tim Elliott vs. Ben Nguyen and Alexander Volkanovsi vs. Mizuto Hirota.

The action begins on UFC Fight Pass at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET, with preliminary action heading over to FOX Sports 1 at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET and the main card sticking on FOX Sports 1 at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET.

Check out full UFC Fight Night 110 results below.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET)

Mark Hunt def. Derrick Lewis via TKO (Punches) at 3:51 of Round 4
Derek Brunson def. Dan Kelly via KO (Punches) at 1:16 of Round 1
Dan Hooker def. Ross Pearson via KO (Knee) at 3:02 of Round 2
Ion Cutelaba def. Henrique da Silva via KO (Punches) at 0:22 of Round 1
Ben Nguyen def. Tim Elliot via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 0:49 of Round 1
Alexander Volkanovksi def. Mizuto Hirota via Unanimous Decision (30-27×3)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET)

Vinc Pichel def. Damien Brown via KO (Punches) at 3:37 of Round 1
John Moraga def. Ashkan Mokhtarian via Unanimous Decision (30-25, 30-27×2)
Luke Jumeau def. Dominique Steele via Unanimous Decision (29-28×3)
Zak Ottow def. Kiichi Kunimoto via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET)

JJ Aldrich def. Chan-Mi Jeon via Unanimous Decision (30-27×3)

MAIN IMAGE:

Related articles

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

UFC Paris and Smith vs Eubank Jr 2 Review

The latest MMASucka podcast is now live on YouTube, Spotify, Apple podcasts and all good podcast platforms! UFC Paris is now one for the books...

UFC 292 Review & Analysis Podcast

Now that UFC 292 is one for the books, MMASucka's Frazer Krohn sits down to discuss the main talking points from the blockbuster PPV. The...

Matchmaking Women’s Bantamweight

With the announcement that the GOAT, Amanda Nunes will retire from the game following her dominant victory over Irene Aldana at UFC 289, the question was...

Latest articles