President Mohammed Shahid to announce next two Brave CF events

This Saturday, June 24th, Brave Combat Federation president Mohammed Shahid will host a Live Video Streaming on Facebook to deliver big announcements on the future of the biggest MMA promotion in the Middle East.

The executive will take time off his busy schedule to announce, exclusively to Brave fans around the world, the next two events in the company’s calendar, which are due to take the organisation’s quest to become a global brand closer to reality.

President Mohammed Shahid to announce next two Brave CF events

Visits to Latin America are expected to be revealed this Saturday and fight fans will be wanting to see the surprises Mohammed Shahid has in store for the next couple of months.

In order to see what the executive has to say about the promotion’s second semester calendar, log on to Brave’s official Facebook page at www.facebook.com/BraveMMAF.

Please find below the time in which the Live Stream will begin in the following countries:

United States (PDT) – 7:00 am
Bahrain – 5:00 pm
Brazil (Brasilia) – 11:00 am
India (Mumbai) – 7:30 pm
Great Britain (GMT) – 3:00 pm
Philippines – 10:00 pm

 

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister sites, the Last Word on Sports Network for a look at news, rumors, analysis, and editorials on major sports from around the world.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here