Bellator 199 Results

Image for Bellator 199 Results

Check out the Bellator 199 Results below!

Bellator MMA returns tonight with a fun fight card, live from the SAP Center in San Jose, California.

In the main event, we will see the final Bellator Heavyweight Grand-Prix quarter-final match-up, as light heavyweight champion Ryan Bader takes on former Strikeforce titleholder and 2015 RIZIN Grand-Prix Winner; Muhammed ‘King Mo’ Lawal.

Who will face Matt Mitrione in the semifinals? Find out tonight!

The co-main event sees a classic striker vs. grappler match-up at welterweight, as Paul ‘Semtex’ Daley faces former WSOF and PFL champion; Jon Fitch. Rounding out the main card will be bouts featuring Aaron Pico, Cheick Kongo, and Adam Piccolotti.

On the prelims, we will have the return of muay-thai champion Gaston Bolanos as well as the Bellator debut of TUF 24 veteran Adam Antolin.

Check out the full card below, which will be updated with live results throughout the night.

Main Card – 9:00 PM/ET – Paramount Network
Ryan Bader def. King Mo via KO (Punches) at 0:14 of Round 1
Jon Fitch def. Paul Daley via Unanimous Decision (29-27, 29-26, 29-26)
Aaron Pico def. Lee Morrison via TKO (Strikes) at 1:10 of Round 1
Cheick Kongo def. Javy Ayala via KO (Punch) at 2:29 of Round 1
Adam Piccolotti def. Carrington Banks via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 4:40 of Round 3

Prelims – 7:00 PM/ET –
Cass Bell def. Kai Wu via Submission (Guillotine) at 3:27 of Round 2
Jordan Williams def. Brandon Hester via TKO (Strikes) at 1:11 of Round 2
Amber Leibrock def. Janay Harding via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)
James Terry def. Danasabe Mohammed via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)
Gaston Bolanos def. Malcolm Hill via TKO (Leg Kicks) at 2:54 of Round 1
Justin Tenedora def. David Rivera via Submission (Triangle Choke) at 4:27 of Round 1
Deron Winn def. Ahmed White via KO (Punches) at 2:32 of Round 1

Postlims (Unaired, only seen by live audience after main event)
Josh Paiva def. Adam Antolin via KO at 0:32 of Round 1
Nohelin Hernandez def. Josh San Diego via Unanimous Decision
Tom Ponce De Leon def. Dominic Sumner via TKO at 2:48 of Round 2
JJ Okanovich def. Hugo Lujan via Unanimous Decision
Mark Climaco def. Daniel Oseguera via TKO at 2:21 of Round 1
Ignacio Ortiz def. Matt Aragoni via TKO at 2:557 of Round 3
Hyder Amil def. Elias Anderson via TKO at 3:11 of Round 2

Share this article

Follow me on Twitter @MikeLovesTacosX.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *