Watch the UFC 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit press conference on MMASucka.com at 9am PT/12pm ET

by • September 27, 2012 • News, UFCComments (0)

The UFC will hold their kick-off press conference today for UFC 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit at 9am PT/12pm ET at the at the Montreal Science Center in Montreal, Canada.

Expected to be in attendance are UFC’s director of Canadian operations, Tom Wright and main event fighters Georges St-Pierre and Carlos Condit.

Fans are invited to the press conference which begins at noon local time.

Tickets for UFC 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit will go on sale to UFC Fight Club members on Thursday at 7am PT/10am ET, UFC newsletter subscribers on Friday at 7am PT/10am ET and to the general public Saturday.

The video stream is expected to begin at 9am PT/12pm ET.

Courtesy of UFC.com.

(Check it out on either player below)

___________________________________________________________

Keep up with the latest news by following @MMASucka on Twitter and on Facebook

Pin It

Related Posts