Schedule

The MMA Schedule is packed this summer with some sizzling fights. If you’re going to stream the fights, check out our special Express VPN discount that will save you big time and keep you safe!

Upcoming MMA Fights

Click HERE for a special deal on a VPN that will deliver top performance and safety at a SPECIAL PRICE

Embed from Getty Images

October:

Fri., Oct. 21: LFA 145

Fri., Oct. 21: ONE on Prime Video 3

Sat., Oct. 22: UFC 280

Sat., Oct. 22: Brave CF 64

Sun., Oct. 23: Rizin 39

Sun., Oct. 23: EBI 20

Fri., Oct. 28: Brave CF 65

Sat., Oct. 29: Bellator 287

Sat., Oct. 29: UFC Fight Night: Barboza vs. Topuria

November:

Fri., Nov. 4: ACA 147

Fri., Nov. 4: Cage Warriors 145

Sat., Nov. 5: UFC Fight Night 214

Sat. Nov. 5: BKFC 32

Sun. Nov. 6: Rizin Landmark Vol. 4

Thurs., Nov. 10: CFFC 114

Sat., Nov. 12: KSW 76

Sat., Nov. 12: Cage Warriors 146

Sat., Nov. 12: UFC 281

Wed., Nov. 16: Invicta FC 50

Fri., Nov. 18: ACA 148

Fri., Nov. 18: Bellator 288

Fri., Nov. 18: CFFC 115

Fri., Nov. 18: ONE on Prime Video 4

Fri., Nov. 18: BKFC 33

Sat., Nov. 19: ONE Championship 163

Sat., Nov. 19: UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs. Spivak

Fri., Nov. 25: PFL 10

Sat., Nov. 26: BKFC Fight Night