Schedule

The MMA Schedule is packed this summer with some sizzling fights. If you’re going to stream the fights, check out our special Express VPN discount that will save you big time and keep you safe!

Upcoming MMA Fights

Click HERE for a special deal on a VPN that will deliver top performance and safety at a SPECIAL PRICE

Embed from Getty Images

December 2022:

Fri., Dec. 23: ACA 150

Fri., Dec. 30: Oktagon 38

Sat. Dec. 31: RIZIN 40

Sat. Dec. 31: Bellator vs. RIZINĀ 

Sat. Dec. 31: Cage Warriors 148

January 2023:

Fri., Jan. 6: LFA 149

Fri., Jan. 13: Urijah Faber’s A1 Combat

Fri., Jan. 13: LFA 150

Sat., Jan. 14: UFC Vegas 67

Wed., Jan. 18: Invicta FC 51

Sat., Jan. 21: KSW 78

Sat., Jan. 21: UFC 283

Fri., Jan. 27: PFL Challengers Series 9

Sat., Jan. 28: LFA 151