Bellator 81 weigh-in results

by • November 15, 2012 • Bellator, NewsComments (0)

The Bellator 81 weigh-ins have been completed from Kingston, Rhode Island in preparation for Bellator’s Friday night event at The University of Rhode Island’s Ryan Center, which features the semifinals of the Bellator Season 7 Lightweight Tournament, along with the return of Bellator veterans Marlon Sandro and Jonas Billstein

Bellator 81 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, November 16th at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX, as well as in Spanish language on mun2. The preliminary card will begin at 7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on MMASucka.com and Spike.com.

The full results from the Bellator 81 weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD:

Lightweight Tournament Semifinal Fight: Marcin Held (156) vs. Rich Clementi (156)

Lightweight Tournament Semifinals Fight: Dave Jansen (156) vs. Ricardo Tirloni (156)

Featherweight Feature Fight: Dustin Neace (146) vs. Marlon Sandro (145.5)

Middleweight Feature Fight: Perry Filkins (185) vs. Jonas Billstein (185)

PRELIMINARY CARD:

Bantamweight Feature Fight: Robbie LeRoux (135) vs. Ruben Rey 136()

Lightweight Feature Fight:  Paul Barrow (155) vs. Matt Bessette (150)

Middleweight Feature Fight: Sam McCoy (185) vs. Brennan Ward (184.5)

Catchweight Feature Fight(210): Matt Uhde (209.5) vs. Mike Mucitelli (209.5)

Middleweight Feature Fight: Joe Lamoureux (185) vs. Dan Cramer (185.5)

Lightweight Feature Fight: Andrew Calandrelli (156) vs. Eric Brown (155)

Catchweight Feature Fight(165): Murad Machaev(166) vs. Lorawnt-T Nelson(165)

Pin It

Related Posts