UFC on FX 6 Quick Results

by • December 14, 2012 • News, UFCComments (0)

The UFC is set to invade the Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre in Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia for UFC on FX 6.

The main event of UFC on FX 6 is between TUF: The Smashes coaches Ross Pearson and George Sotiropoulos. Also on the card are welterweight finalists Brad Scott and Robert Whittaker, as well as lightweight finalists Brad Scott and Robert Whittaker.

Preliminary action is set to begin at 3pm PT/6pm ET, with the main card airing at 6pm PT/9pm ET LIVE on FX.

Check out the quick results as they go down below.

MAIN CARD (FX 6pm PT/9pm ET)

  • Ross Pearson def. George Sotiropoulos by TKO (punches) at 0:41 of rounnd 3
  • Robert Whittaker def. Brad Scott by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Colin Fletcher vs. Norman Parke def. Colin Fletcher by Unanimous Decision
  • Hector Lombard def. Rousimar Palhares by TKO (punches) at 3:38 of round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD (FUEL TV 3pm PT/6pm ET)

  • Chad Mendes def. Yaotzin Meza by TKO (punches) at 1:55 of round 1
  • Joey Beltran def. Igor Pokrajac by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Mike Pierce def. Seth Baczynski by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Ben Alloway def. Manuel Rodriguez by TKO (front-kick and punches) at 4:57 of round 1.
  • Brendan Loughnane  Mike Wilkinson def. Brendan Loughnane by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Cody Donovan def. Nick Penner by TKO (punches) at 4:35 of round 1.
Pin It

Related Posts