Invicta FC 6 weigh-in results

by • July 12, 2013 • Invicta, NewsComments (0)

Invicta-FC-6

The women who are taking to the Ameristar Casino Hotel in Kansas City, Mo. for Invicta FC 6 tomorrow night took to the scales today in the official weigh-in event.

The main event is for the inaugural featherweight championship between Cris Cyborg and Marloes Coenen.

MAIN CARD (PPV 6pm PT/9pm ET)

  • Marloes Coenen (145) vs. Cristiane Santos (144.9) – for inaugural featherweight title
  • Claudia Gadelha (114.5) vs. Ayaka Hamasaki (115.3)
  • Sarah D’alelio (134.8) vs. Lauren Taylor (134.8)
  • Jennifer Maia (124.6) vs. Leslie Smith (125.1)
  • Jessica Penne (106.1) vs. Nicdali Rivera-Calanoc (105.7)****
  • Joanne Calderwood (115.7) vs. Norma Rueda Center (115.8)
  • Bec Hyatt (115.5) vs. Mizuki Inoue (113.3)
  • Miriam Nakamoto (135.5) vs. Duda Yankovich (134.7)
  • Rose Namajunas (114.7) vs. Tecia Torres (115.6)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Ustream 4pm PT/7pm ET)

  • Tamikka Brents (155.1) vs. Ediane Gomes (149)***
  • Ashley Cummins (115.9) vs. Emily Kagan (115.3)
  • Mollie Estes (144.7) vs. Veronica Rothenhausler ()**
  • Cassie Robb (105.8) vs. Livia Von Plettenberg (113)*

****Penne was given two hours to lose an additional one-tenth pound
***Brents was given two hours to lose an additional 4.1 pounds
**Rothenhausler was ruled medically ineligible to compete and the bout was scratched
* Von Plettenberg was given two hours to lose an additional seven pounds

Related Posts