News

Watch the UFC on FOX 4: Shogun vs. Vera pre-fight press conference on MMASucka.com at 11am PT/2pm ET

|

The UFC will hold their traditional pre-fight press conference today for UFC on FOX 4 at 11am PT/2pm ET at the JW Marriott LA Live in Los Angeles, California.

Expected to be in attendance are UFC President Dana White and main card fighters Mauricio “Shogun” Rua, Brandon Vera, Ryan Bader, Lyoto Machida, Joe Lauzon, Jamie Varner, DaMarques Johnson, and Mike Swick.

 MMA Sucka TV logo

The press conference is open to the public; Doors open at 10am PT/1pm ET.

The video stream is expected to begin at 11am PT/2pm ET.

Courtesy of UFC.com.

___________________________________________________________

Keep up with the latest news by following @MMASucka on Twitter and on Facebook

Share this article

Jeremy Brand started up this lovechild called MMASucka.com back in 2009. It began as a hobby project and has turned into much more. In his spare time, you can find Jeremy on the mats, as he is a brown belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *