Bellator

Bellator 138: Unfinished Business Quick Results

|

Bellator 138 goes down from the Scottrade Center in St. Louis on Friday night.

In the main event, a long anticipated match-up between Ken Shamrock and Kimbo Slice takes place. The featherweight title is up for grabs in the co-main event as Patricio Freire takes on Daniel Weichel.

Also featured on the card are bouts between Bobby Lashley and Dan Charles, Henry Corrales and Daniel Straus, as well as Derek Campos vs. Michael Chandler.

Check out full results below.

MAIN CARD (Spike TV – 6pm PT/9pm ET)

Kimbo Slice def. Ken Shamrock via TKO (Punches) at 2:22 of Round 1
Patricio Freire def. Daniel Weichel via KO (Punches) at 0:32 of Round 2 – Retains Featherweight Title
Bobby Lashley def. Dan Charles via TKO (Punches) at 4:14 of Round 2
Daniel Straus def. Henry Corrales via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 3:47 of Round 2
Michael Chandler def. Derek Campos via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:17 of Round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD (MMASucka.com – 4pm PT/7pm ET)

Justin Guthrie def. Steven Mann via Submission (D’arce Choke) at 1:09 of Round 2
Justin Lawrence def. Sean Wilson via TKO (Punches) at 4:56 of Round 1
Chris Heatherly def. Garrett Gross via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Kyle Kurtz def. Adam Cella via Submission (Armbar) at 4:13 of Round 2
Hugh Pulley def. Eric Irvin via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)
Miles McDonald vs. Dan O’Connor
Luke Nelson vs. Malcolm Smith
Kain Royer vs. Enrique Watson
Garrett Mueller vs. A.J. Siscoe

Share this article

Jeremy Brand started up this lovechild called MMASucka.com back in 2009. It began as a hobby project and has turned into much more. In his spare time, you can find Jeremy on the mats, as he is a brown belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *