UFC Fight Night 69 Quick Results

UFC Fight Night 69 takes place live from The O2 World Berlin in Berlin, Germany this weekend on June 20.

In the main event, women’s strawweight champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk defends her title for the first time against Jessica Penne.

In the co-feature, two ranked featherweights throw down when Dennis Siver faces Tatsuya Kawajiri.

UFC Fight Night 69 Quick Results

MMASucka.com will have live results of the event below.

MAIN CARD — UFC Fight Pass (3pm ET/12pm PT)

Joanna Jedrzejczyk def. Jessica Penne via TKO (Strikes) at 4:22 of Round 3
Tatsuya Kawajiri def. Dennis Siver via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Peter Sobotta def. Steven Kennedy via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:57 of Round 1
Nick Hein def. Lukasz Sajewski via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass (12pm ET/9am PT)

Makwan Amirkhani def. Masio Fullen via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 1:41 of Round 1
Mairbek Taisumov def. Alan Patrick via TKO (Punches) at 1:30 of Round 2
Arnold Allen def. Alan Omer via Submission (Guillotine) at 1:45 of Round 3
Noad Lahat def. Niklas Backstrom via Majority Decision (28-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Scott Askham def. Antonio dos Santos via TKO (Strikes) at 2:52 of Round 1
Magomed Mustafaev def. Piotr Hallmann via TKO (Doctor’s Stoppage) at 3:24 of Round 2
Taylor Lapilus def. Yuta Sasaki via TKO (Strikes) at 1:22 of Round 2

 

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here