UFC 190 Quick Results and News

UFC 190 takes place live from the HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil this weekend on Aug. 1.

In the main event, Ronda Rousey defends her women’s bantamweight gold for the sixth time, in a match with Bethe Correia.

UFC 190 Quick Results and News

In the co-feature, Mauricio ‘Shogun’ Rua takes on Antonio Rogerio Nogueira in a light heavyweight rematch.

MMASucka.com will have live results of the event below.

MAIN CARD — Pay-Per-View (10 pm ET/7pm PT)

Ronda Rousey def. Bethe Correia via Knockout (Strikes) at 0:34 of Round 1
Mauricio Rua def. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Glaico Franca def. Fernando Bruno via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 4:46 of Round 3
Reginaldo Vieira def. Dileno Lopes via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Stefan Struve def. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Antonio Silva def. Soa Palelei via TKO (Strikes) at 0:41 of Round 2
Claudia Gadelha def. Jessica Aguilar via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD — FOX Sports 1 (8 pm ET/5pm PT)

Demian Maia def. Neil Magny via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:52 of Round 2
Patrick Cummins def. Rafael Cavalcante via TKO (Elbows) at 0:45 of Round 3
Warlley Alves def. Nordine Taleb via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 4:11 of Round 2
Iuri Alcantara def. Leandro Issa via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)

EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass (7 pm ET/4 pm PT)

Vitor Miranda vs. Clint Hester
Guido Cannetti def. Hugo Viana via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here