TUF 22 Finale Quick Results

TUF 22 Finale

TUF22Finale

The Ultimate Fighter 22 Finale goes down from Vegas this evening and we’ve got you covered with TUF 22 results all night long.

The main event features a potential number one contender bout in the 145-pound division, as Frankie Edgar squares off against Chad Mendes. Artem Lobov takes on last minute replacement Ryan Hall in the TUF 22 Finals for the evening’s co-main event.

Check out full results below beginning at 5pm PT/8pm ET.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1 7pm PT/10pm ET)

Frankie Edgar def. Chad Mendes via Knockout (Punches) at 2:28 of Round 1
Ryan Hall def. Artem Lobov via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26) – TUF 22 Finals
Tony Ferguson def. Edson Barboza via Submission (D’arce Choke) at 2:54 of Round 2
Evan Dunham def. Joe Lauzon via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-26)
Tatsuya Kawajiri def. Jason Knight via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Julian Erosa def. Marcin Wrzosek via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 5pm PT/8pm ET)

Gabriel Gonzaga def. Konstantin Erokhin via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-28)
Ryan LaFlare def. Mike Pierce via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Geane Herrera def. Joby Sanchez via TKO (Punches) at 4:28 of Round 2
Chris Gruetzemacher def. Abner Lloveras via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here